Black Mood

Black Mood

“I got no future,
I know my days are few.
The present’s not that pleasant,
Just a lot of things to do.
I thought the past would last me
But the darkness got that too.”

– Leonard Cohen, The Darkness
( http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q6q7vCSmUU0 )

Been going through some black moods recently. It gives me some satisfaction to draw out my morbid thoughts on paper

Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Black Mood

  1. YOU are important. Your LIFE has meaning. YOU CAN DO THIS. Don’t give up or get discouraged. Keep fighting on. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    I hope you have a beautiful day!!!

    xoxo,

    the bbb blogger

    • 2youth says:

      Thanks bippityboppitybeautifulblogger πŸ™‚ Luckily I have a great girlfriend, and wonderful friends and family that help me through the dark periods of life, and thanks to people like yourself as well. I’ll be ok, but it makes me feel better to exorcise some of my worst demons onto paper, and share what I’m going through

  2. I’ll always be here for you my love ❀

  3. Black moods before the sun shines again!

Leave a Reply

